Who's who

Name Designation Email Telephone No.
Dr. Suman Kumari Medical Superintendent msdcbhdhs[dot]delhi[at]nic[dot]in +91-11-27301374
Dr. Bharat Bhushan Bhartiya Deputy Medical Superintendent dmsdcbh[dot]delhi[at]nic[dot]in +91-11-27305950
Dr. N.S. Khurana Head of Office - -
Dr. Renu T. Bali Nodal Officer Covid & I/C Medicine - -
Dr. Amit Prakash Nodal Officer Quality - -
Dr. Ravi Prakash Nodal Officer Covid (Link Officer) - -
Dr. Dhirendra Kr. Paul Nodal Officer Mortuary & Hearse Van Services - -
Dr. Sandeep Kr. Dahiya Nodal Officer BMW Manager - -

Departments Heads

Name Department
Dr. Neehariaka Skin
Dr. Archana Singh Paediatrics
Dr. Sameer Mehta Ortho
Dr. Sanjay Sinha Surgery
Dr. Nani Dumi ENT & EYE
Dr. C.D. Jassal Obs. & Gynae
Dr. Vikram CCMO
Dr. Dharmesh Soni Anesthesia & ICU
Dr. Avinash Deaddiction
Dr. Avinash Public Information Officer
Dr. Supriya Gupta I/C MRD

Casuality Medical Officer

  • Dr. Ajin Krishnan
  • Dr. Ajay
  • Dr. T. Changson
  • Dr. Archana
  • Dr. Sudhir Patel
Back to previous page |
Page last updated date : 02-11-2021

Notice Block (From https://delhi.gov.in)

    Our Services

    • Out patient service
    • Lab services
    • Emergency services